SHARE Members & Staff Contacts

Kenosha County Library System

Community Library

24615 89th Street, Salem, WI 53168 | communitylib.org

  • LeeAnn Briese, Director – lbriese@communitylib.org – 262.843.3348
  • Sharon Larson, Circulation Contact – slarson@communitylib.org – 262.877.4281
  • Danijela Smitz, Cataloging Contact – dsmitz@communitylib.org – 262.843.3348

Kenosha Public Library

7979 38th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53142 | mykpl.info

  • Barbara Brattin, Director – bbrattin@mykpl.info – 262.564.6324
  • Rob Nunez, Division Head of Support Services – rnunez@mykpl.info – 262.564.6327
  • Branch Circulation Contacts:
    • Southwest – Shannon – 262.564.6138
    • Northside – Jennifer – 262.564.6159
    • Simmons / Uptown – Kahlil Griffin – 262.564.6137
    • Outreach – Marcia – 262.564.6185

Prairie Lakes Library System

Aram Public Library

404 E. Walworth Street, Delavan, WI 53115 | aramlibrary.org

  • Michelle Carter, Director – director@aramlibrary.org – 262.728.3111 ext 301
  • Sue Bergstrom, Cataloging Contact – sbergstrom@aramlibrary.org – 262.728.3111
  • Katherine Schoofs, Assistant Director/Youth Services Librarian – aramkids@aramlibrary.org – 262.728.302

Barrett Memorial Library

65 W. Geneva Street, Williams Bay, WI 53191 | williamsbay.lib.wi.us

  • Joy Schnupp, Director – jschnupp@williamsbay.lib.wi.us – 262.245.2709
  • Dawn McManus, Circulation Contact – dawnm.wb.lib@gmail.com – 262.245.2709

Beloit Public Library

605 Eclipse Boulevard, Beloit, WI 53511 | beloitlibrary.org

  • Nick Dimassis, Director – ndimassis@beloitlibrary.org – 608.364.2917

  • Michael DeVries, Head of Library Resources – mdevries@beloitlibrary.org – 608.364.2909

Brigham Memorial Library

131 Plain Street, Sharon, WI 53585 | sharon.lib.wi.us

  • Brittany Janes, Director – bjanes@sharon.lib.wi.us – 262.736.4249

Burlington Public Library

166 E. Jefferson Street, Burlington, WI 53105 | burlingtonlibrary.org

  • Joe Davies, Director – jdavies@burlington.lib.wi.us – 262.342.1130

  • Tricia Cox, Assistant Director – tcox@burlington.lib.wi.us – 262.342.113

Clinton Public Library

214 Mill Street (P.O. Box 487), Clinton, WI 53525 | als.lib.wi.us/CPL

  • Joseph Langer, Director – langer.joseph@clintonwilibrary.org – 608.676.5569

Darien Public Library

47 Park Street, Darien, WI 53114 | darien.lib.wi.us

  • Jeannine Heskett, Director – heskett@darien.lib.wi.us – 262.882.5155

Eager Free Public Library

39 W. Main Street, Evansville, WI 53536 | als.lib.wi.us/EFPL

  • Bronna Lehmann, Director – lehmann.bronna@eagerfreelibrary.org – 608.882.2260
  • Rebecca VanDan, Assistant Director & Children’s Librarian – vandan.rebecca@eagerfreelibrary.org – 608.882.2260

East Troy Lions Public Library

3094 Graydon Avenue, East Troy, WI 53120 | easttroy.lib.wi.us

  • Tami Bartoli, Director – bartoli@easttroy.lib.wi.us – 262.642.6262

  • Lisa Gitz, Circulation Contact – et@easttroy.lib.wi.us – 262.642.6262

  • Nancy O’Connell, Cataloging Contact – oconnell@easttroy.lib.wi.us – 262.642.6262

Edgerton Public Library

101 Albion Street, Edgerton, WI 53534 | als.lib.wi.us/EPL

  • Beth Krebs-Smith, Director – smith.beth@edgertonpubliclibrary.org – 608.884.4511

Fontana Public Library

166 Second Avenue, Fontana, WI 53125 | fontana.lib.wi.us

  • Walter Burkhalter, Director – wburkhalter@fontana.lib.wi.us – 262.275.5107

Genoa City Public Library

126 Freeman Street, Genoa City, WI 53128 | genoacity.lib.wi.us

  • Rachel Strehlow, Director – genoa@genoacity.lib.wi.us – 262.279.6188

Graham Public Library

1215 Main Street, Union Grove, WI 53182 | uniongrove.lib.wi.us

  • Sara Swanson, Director – sswanson@uniongrove.lib.wi.us – 262.878.2910

Hedberg Public Library

316 S. Main Street, Janesville, WI 53545 | hedbergpubliclibrary.org

  • Charles Teval, Interim Director – cteval@hedbergpubliclibrary.org – 608.758.6605

  • Michelle Dennis, Circulation Contact – mdennis@hedbergpubliclibrary.org – 608.758.6610

  • Rebecca Diedrick, Cataloging Contact – rdiedrick@hedbergpubliclibrary.org – 608.758.5816

Lake Geneva Public Library

918 W. Main Street, Lake Geneva, WI 53147 | lglibrary.org

  • Emily Kornak, Director – ekornak@lakegeneva.lib.wi.us – 262.249.5283, ext. 6310

  • Kay Stang, Circulation Contact – kstang@lakegeneva.lib.wi.us – 262.249.5299

Matheson Memorial Library

101 N. Wisconsin Street, Elkhorn, WI 53121 | elkhorn.lib.wi.us/wordpress

  • Chad Robinson, Director – crobinson@elkhorn.lib.wi.us – 262.723.9140

  • Gail Grice, Circulation Contact – ggrice@elkhorn.lib.wi.us – 262.723.9141

  • Lindsay Barnes, Cataloging Contact – lbarnes@elkhorn.lib.wi.us – 262.723.9144

  • Tanner Adams, Adult Services Contact – tadams@elkhorn.lib.wi.us – 262.723.9142
  • Jennifer Wharton, Youth Services Contact – jwharton@elkhorn.lib.wi.us – 262.723.9143

Milton Public Library

430 E. High Street, Milton, WI 53563 | miltonpubliclibrary.org

  • Ashlee Kunkel, Director – kunkel.ashlee@miltonpubliclibrary.org – 608.868.7462

Orfordville Public Library

519 E. Beloit Street, Orfordville, WI 53576 | als.lib.wi.us/OPL

  • Sarah Strunz, Director – strunz.sarah@orfordvillelibrary.org – 608.879.9229

Racine Public Library

75 Seventh Street, Racine, WI 53403 | racinelibrary.info

  • Nick Demske, Deputy Director –┬ánick.demske@racinelibrary.info – 262-619-2570
  • Chris Tobias, Circulation/Cataloging Lead Supervisor – chris.tobias@racinelibrary.info – 262.636.9249

Rochester Public Library

208 W. Spring Street, Rochester, WI 53167 | rochester.lib.wi.us

  • Mary Stapleton, Director – stapleto@rochester.lib.wi.us – 262.534.3533, ext. 2

Walworth Memorial Library

525 Kenosha Street, Walworth, WI 53184 | walworth.lib.wi.us

  • Bobbi Sorrentino, Director – sorrenti@walworth.lib.wi.us – 262.275.6322

Waterford Public Library

101 N. River Street, Waterford, WI 53185 | waterford.lib.wi.us

  • Heather Kinkade, Director – hkinkade@waterford.lib.wi.us – 262.534.3988 ext. 130

  • Samantha Vogel, Circulation Contact – svogel@waterford.lib.wi.us – 262.534.3988 ext 112

Waterford Union High School

100 Field Drive, Waterford, WI 53185 | waterforduhs.libguides.com/WUHSlibrary

  • Kelly Sereno, Media Specialist – ksereno@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us – 262.534.3189 ext. 7566

Diagram illustrating the members of SHARE by showing the two member systems: Prairie Lakes and Kenosha County, and each system's members.