Member Libraries

PLLS Members

Members receive van delivery; interlibrary loan support; reference and referral services via two resource libraries; subscriptions to system-purchased/co-op purchased equipment, databases, and resources; continuing education opportunities; access to PLLS’ Professional Collection;  a vote on the PLLS Advisory Committee; and opportunities for regular communication and input in decision-making processes.

Racine County

  • Burlington Public Library
    166 E. Jefferson St., Burlington, WI 53105
    262-342-1130
    Director: Joe Davies
    jdavies@burlington.lib.wi.us
  • Graham Public Library (Union Grove)
    1215 Main St., Union Grove, WI 53182
    262-878-2910
    Director: Sara Swanson
    sswanson@uniongrove.lib.wi.us
  • Racine Public Library
    75 Seventh St., Racine, WI 53403
    262-636-9241
    Interim Director/Assistant Director: Nick Demske – 262-636-9252
    nick.demske@racinelibrary.info
  • Rochester Public Library
    208 W. Spring St., Rochester, WI 53167
    (262) 534-3533
    Director: Mary Stapleton – Ext 2
    stapleto@rochester.lib.wi.us
  • Waterford Public Library
    101 N. River St., Waterford, WI 53185
    262-534-3988
    Director: Heather Kinkade
    hkinkade@waterford.lib.wi.us

Rock County

  • Beloit Public Library

    605 Eclipse Boulevard, Beloit, WI 53511
    608-364-2905 
    Director: Nick Dimassis – (608) 364-2917 
    ndimassis@beloitlibrary.org 

  • Clinton Public Library
    214 Mill Street, Clinton, WI 53525
    P.O. Box 487
    608-676-5569 
    Director: Joseph Langer
    langer.joseph@clintonwilibrary.org 
  • Eager Free Public Library (Evansville)
    39 W. Main Street, Evansville, WI 53536
    608-882-2260
    Director: Bronna Lehman lehmann.bronna@eagerfreelibrary.org 
  • Edgerton Public Library
    101 Albion Street, Edgerton, WI 53534
    608-884-4511
    Director: Beth Krebs-Smith
    smith.beth@edgertonpubliclibrary.org 
  • Hedberg Public Library (Janesville)
    316 S. Main Street, Janesville, WI 53545
    608-758-6600

    Interim Director/Assistant Director: Charles Teval – (608) 758-6594
    cteval@hedbergpubliclibrary.org 

  • Milton Public Library

    430 E. High Street, Milton, WI 53563
    608-868-7462
    Director: Ashlee Kunkel
    kunkel.ashlee@miltonpubliclibrary.org 

  • Orfordville Public Library
    519 E. Beloit Street, Orfordville, WI 53576

    608-879-9229
    Director: Sarah Strunz
    strunz.sarah@orfordvillelibrary.org

Walworth County

PLLS Affiliate Members

Affiliate members receive van delivery, interlibrary loan support and facilitation, reference and referral services, continuing education opportunities, access to PLLS’ Professional Collection, and opportunities for regular communication and input in decision-making processes.

Map of SHARE Libraries

*** To display the map legend and additional information, please click the slide-out icon Outlined rectangular frame. The left third of the rectangle is solid with a small arrow pointing right. This illustrates that a map legend will slide out if the icon is clicked. on the gray bar below.